Plum Tuckered

via Daily Prompt: Yarn

I don’t remember ever playing with and engaging in something so thoroughly that I exhausted myself and feel asleep on top of it.  I wonder if I can find my equivalent of a ball of yarn today.  I wonder what it looks like.

Cycling is fun, so is hiking, but those things aren’t really playing.  Not in the same way that a kitten plays with a ball of yarn.  Those things are more exercising adventures.

Hm.  I’m not sure I remember how to play now that I think about it.

I could go play frisbee, that’s a playful thing to do.  But I can’t play it with myself.

Ah oh.

How am I going to do this?

 

 

Leave a Reply

