Closing In On The end of Fast Day # 3

Pear, orange, red apple, nectarine, lemon, & carrot juice.dinner

This is my favorite juice/meal so far.  The pears were yum-O.  However, I’m beginning to think that a lot of things are going to start tasting good because it’s 7:00 pm here and tomorrow will be day 4 of the 8-day fast.

On a scale of 1 to 10 – one being hungry and ten being ravenous – I’m at a 3.5 overall.  I just drank dinner so right now I’m at a one.

If I can get through tomorrow – totally doable – I can finish this.  Once the half-way mark has come and gone, the finish line is always within sight.

Leave a Reply

