Juice Fast – Day 4

Note to self – next time, more juice.

This one is a bit pulpy.day 4

This photo doesn’t do the color justice.  It’s a deep beet red color – the perfect color for my nails at Christmas!  Which is only 7 months from today!  What?! 

I didn’t ride yesterday, but it’s on the agenda today.  It’s sunny and warm on the coast – perfect for a bike ride.  I live 3 blocks from a big campground and that’s where I walk my dog.  I don’t have to stress about highway 101 traffic when I there, but my new bike rack hasn’t been used – yet.

Maybe a ride to the water is in order.

bike

I’ll make sure to take my own photos!

Leave a Reply

