Wanting VS Attracting

Wanting something – anything – is useless.  It doesn’t accomplish anything because it isn’t an action.

Person one – I want yada yada.

Person two – Great.  Good for you.  And?

How does the law of attraction work?  How does one learn to attract the things she wants to her?

I imagine it requires great positivity, but how does a person radiate positivity?

I don’t know how to radiate anything.

If I understood how to work or use the law of attraction – what would be different in my life?

Would I be happier?

“Until you make the unconscious conscious, it will direct your life and you will call it fate.” Carl Jung

via Daily Prompt: Radiate

Leave a Reply

